Our Team

Our Team

Rand Williams

Managing Partner

rand@thesoringroup.com
919-719-5375

John Anderson

Benefits Advisor

john@thesoringroup.com
919-948-6873

Ed Williams

Executive Benefits Advisor

ed@thesoringroup.com
919-719-5372

Rod Garnas

Consultant

rod@thesoringroup.com
919-848-7770

Ed Thompson

Consultant

edthompson@thesoringroup.com
704-562-2831

Gary Roscoe

HR Advisor

gary@thesoringroup.com
919-791-8448

Lynne Goodman

Account Manager

Lynne@thesoringroup.com
919-719-5373

Nancy Sodano

Account Manager

nancy@thesoringroup.com
919-719-5371

Ashley Lucisano

Account Manager

ashley@thesoringroup.com
919-719-5380

Mary Stein

Account Manager

mary@thesoringroup.com
919-747-6993

Christa Sturdevant

Special Projects Manager and Open Enrollment Coordinator

christa@thesoringroup.com
919-249-9661